Meeting Register Page

Research Center on Stability, Instability, and Turbulence
SITE Conference: Long Time Behavior and Singularity Formation in PDEs-Part III (June 13-17, 2021)
The conference focuses on Nonlinear Analysis of Partial Differential Equations (PDE)s. The goal is to share recent developments and breakthroughs, and facilitate the interchange of ideas and collaboration by bringing together a wide range of leading international experts and top junior researchers. Some of the main topics will be long time behavior of PDEs, stability/instability and singularity formation.

PLEASE NOTE - one Zoom link: Registration will give you access to all the talks on every day of the conference. On registration, you will receive a confirmation email which includes the Zoom hyperlink needed for each talk (use the same Zoom hyperlink for all talks). Please use the same email address that you used for registration, to log in to listen to the talks. We will send you a reminder email containing the Zoom hyperlink closer to the start date of the conference.

Program Schedule in Gulf Standard Time on each day of the conference:
- Sunday, June 13 at: 4.30pm and 9.30pm
- Monday, June 14 at: 1.00pm, 4.30pm and 5.30pm
- Tuesday, June 15 at: 1.00pm, 4.30pm and 9.30pm
- Wednesday, June 16 at: 1.00pm, 4.30pm and 5.30pm
- Thursday, June 17 at: 2.00pm, 5.30pm and 9.30pm

For your convenience, here are equivalent times for the above Gulf Standard Time (GST) Program Schedule:
- 1.00pm GST - Mecca 12.00pm noon | Paris 11.00am | New York 5.00am | Tokyo 6.00pm | Beijing 5.00pm
- 2.00pm GST - Mecca 1.00 pm | Paris 12.00pm | New York 6.00am | Tokyo 7.00pm | Beijing 6.00pm
- 4.30pm GST - Mecca 3.30pm | Paris 2.30pm | New York 8.30am | Tokyo 9.30pm | Beijing 8.30pm
- 5.30pm GST - Mecca 4.30pm | Paris 3.30pm | New York 9.30am | Tokyo 10.30pm | Beijing 9.30pm
- 9.30pm GST - Mecca 8.30pm | Paris 7.30pm | New York 1.30pm | Tokyo 2.30am | Beijing 1.30am

The Schedule of speakers with videos of recorded talks can be found on our website at https://wp.nyu.edu/stability/conference-june-2021/

Please submit any questions to nyuad.SITE@nyu.edu
Jun 20, 2021 02:00 PM
Jun 21, 2021 02:00 PM
Jun 22, 2021 02:00 PM
Jun 23, 2021 02:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information